Our Team

Jeff Gordon
Broker/Owner, MA & NH
O: 978-448-6800
C: 508-864-7487

jeff@EXITassurance.com
JeffGordonRealEstate.com

Austin Gordon
Massachusetts Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-877-3464

austin@EXITassurance.com
AustinGordonRealEstate.com

Corey Morgan
Massachusetts Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 774-230-0165

corey@EXITassurance.com
CoreyMorganRealEstate.com

EXIT Helping Heroes
MA & NH Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 508-864-7487

hero@EXITassurance.com
EXIThelpingHeroes.com

Jake Penney
Massachusetts Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-877-9893

jake@EXITassurance.com
PennCraftRealty.com

Janet Antosh
MA & NH Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-877-6548

janet@EXITassurance.com
JanetAntosh.com

Sadie Guichard
MA & NH Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-302-3729

sadie@EXITassurance.com
SadieG.com

Kellyann Wheeler Lajoie
Massachusetts Realtor®, Team Wheeler
O: 978-448-6800
C: 508-922-8958

kelly@EXITassurance.com
TeamWheeler.us

Kris Kramer
MA & NH Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-807-7317

kris@EXITassurance.com
KrisKramerHomes.com

Paul Farynaz
Massachusetts Realtor®
O: 978-448-6800
C: 978-502-7971

paul@EXITassurance.com
Farynaz.com